Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Special Order

O Brother, Where Art Thou?

O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Unique songbook featuring 9 selections from the hit movie and soundtrack. Includes "Big Rock Candy Mountain," "You Are My Sunshine," "Hard Time Killing Floor Blues," "I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow" (Norman Blake & Soggy Bottom Boys versions), "Keep on the Sunny Side," "I'll Fly Away," "In the Highways," "I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)," and "In the Jailhouse Now." Songs are arranged in a melody/lyric/chord format with guitar tab. 47 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-313182


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
  • Keep On The Sunny Side
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • In The Highways (I'll Be Somewhere Working For My Lord)
  • I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)
  • The Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • I'll Fly Away
  • In The Jailhouse Now
  • You Are My Sunshine

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1