Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

O Brother, Where Art Thou? For Banjo

Special Order

O Brother, Where Art Thou? For Banjo

More Views

O Brother, Where Art Thou? For Banjo

Banjo tab arrangements for 12 songs from this Grammy-winning album: "Angel Band," "The Big Rock Candy Mountain," "Didn't Leave Nobody but the Baby," "Down to the River to Pray," "I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow" (Norman Blake and Soggy Bottom Boys versions), "I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)," "I'll Fly Away," "In the Highways (I'll Be Somewhere Working for My Lord)," "In the Jailhouse Now," "Keep on the Sunny Side," and "You Are My Sunshine." With melody, lyrics, chord diagrams and a banjo notation legend. 40 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-699528


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Keep On The Sunny Side
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • In The Highways (I'll Be Somewhere Working For My Lord)
  • I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)
  • The Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby
  • Down To The River To Pray
  • Angel Band
  • I'll Fly Away
  • In The Jailhouse Now
  • You Are My Sunshine

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1