Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

New Shirt

New Shirt

Dakota Dave Hull
New Shirt

An eclectic mix of tunes including title track, "Melancholy Baby," "Taxi Rag," and "Just A Closer Walk With Thee." With Peter Ostroushko, Marc Anderson, Butch Thompson and others.

Availability: In stock,

sku: ARABI-CD01


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • New Shirt
  • Midlife Angel
  • Ghost Train Rag
  • Annie's Waltz
  • Right or Wrong & There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Leaf Drive Waltz
  • Melancholy Baby
  • Bigtop Waltz
  • Peter at the White Castle
  • Slater's Waltz
  • Taxi Rag
  • Appalachian Trilogy: Shady Grove / Coocoo Bird / Oh Death
  • Twin Ports Rag
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No