Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Gems

Special Order

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Gems

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Gems

by Jim Beloff

Jim brings you 29 gems. "Ain't She Sweet," "Ukulele Lady" and many more. Includes tuning instructions and 6 pages of chord charts. In C tuning. Notation with chord diagrams. 72 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-698987


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Ain't She Sweet
  • All Of Me
  • Button Up Your Overcoat
  • Bye, Bye Blues
  • Dear Hearts And Gentle People
  • Heart And Soul
  • I Wanna Be Loved By You
  • I’ll See You In My Dreams
  • It Had To Be You
  • It’s Been A Long, Long Time
  • Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  • Lullabye Of Birdland
  • Lulu’s Back In Town
  • Me And My Shadow
  • Moonlight Becomes You
  • My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  • Seems Like Old Times
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Singin’ In The Rain
  • Sonny Boy
  • Sunny Side Up
  • ‘Til There Was You
  • Under Paris Skies
  • Ukulele Lady
  • When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin’ Along
  • When You Wish Upon A Star
  • Yes Sir! That’s My Baby
  • You’re The Cream In My Coffee

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1