Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-In

Special Order

Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-In

Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-In

arranged by Jim Beloff

It's ukedelic! 25 really groovy songs arranged for the ukulele! "Penny Lane," "Happy Together," "Daydream Believer," "The Girl From Ipanema," "Tip-Toe Thru' the Tulips With Me," "Here Comes the Sun," more! Approved by George Harrison himself! GCEA tuning. Notation with chord diagrams. 72 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-695381


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • All My Loving
  • Those Were The Days
  • I Will
  • Build Me Up, Buttercup
  • Daydream
  • Daydream Believer
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Georgy Girl
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • Happy Together
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • King Of The Road
  • Michelle
  • Moon River
  • Penny Lane
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Something
  • Surfer Girl
  • Tip-Toe Thru' The Tulips With Me
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Mellow Yellow

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1