Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Ireland: The Songs - Book Four

Special Order

Ireland: The Songs - Book Four

Ireland: The Songs - Book Four

Part four of a four-part collection. Each book includes 30 popular songs songs and ballads and is illustrated with photographs from the famous Father Brown Collection. Complete with music notation, guitar chords and background to the songs. "Biddy Mulligan," "Bound Down for Newfoundland," "Come Back Paddy Reilly," "Croghan's Grove," "I'm a Rover," "Master McGrath," "Muirsheen Durkin," "Nova Scotia," "Only Our Rivers Run Free," "Sam Hall," "The Emigrant's Letter," "The Foggy Dew," "The Last Rose of Summer," more. 64 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 02-95186


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Biddy Mulligan
  • Bound Down for Newfoundland
  • Bunclody
  • Cliffs of Dooneen
  • Come Back Paddy Reilly
  • Croghan's Grove
  • Dirty Old Town
  • Flight of Earls
  • General Munroe
  • I'm a Rover
  • Joe Hill
  • Master McGrath
  • Meet Me at the Pillar
  • Muirsheen Durkin
  • Nova Scotia
  • Now I'm Easy
  • Only Our Rivers Run Free
  • Sam Hall
  • The Banks of My Own Lovely Lee
  • The Emigrant's Letter
  • The Foggy Dew
  • The Last Rose of Summer
  • ...and many more

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No