Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Folk-Rock (Book)



More Views

  • front
Folk-Rock (Book)

VGC+, copyright 1973 from Screen Gems Publications. 23 easy listening hits, including "I Believe In Music," "Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me," "Morning Has Broken," "You've Got a Friend," "In the Ghetto" and more, from the likes of Melanie, Joan Baez, Michael Murphy, Joe South, Loggins & Messina, Mac Davis, and many others. P/V/GCh, 80 pp.
This item has been SOLD!, sku: 300U-2314


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...

Additional Information

New or Used Used
Skill level N/A