Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Flower Power for Ukulele

Special Order

Flower Power for Ukulele

More Views

Flower Power for Ukulele

arranged by Nancy Piver

Strum, sing and pick along with 30 songs from the era of peace, love and understanding arranged for the uke: "Abraham, Martin and John," "Blowin' in the Wind," "California Dreamin'," "Happy Together," "He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother," "It Never Rains in Southern California," "Leaving on a Jet Plane," "Mellow Yellow," "Mr. Tambourine Man," "Monday, Monday," "Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)," "We Shall Overcome," "What the World Needs Now Is Love," more. Melody in notation with ukulele chord frames and lyrics. 110 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-696067


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Abraham, Martin And John
  • (It's A) Beautiful Morning
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • California Dreamin'
  • Daydream
  • Daydream Believer
  • Everybody's Talkin' (Echoes)
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Get Together
  • Groovin'
  • Happy Together
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • It Never Rains In Southern California
  • Joy To The World
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Light My Fire
  • Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Monday, Monday
  • Morning Has Broken
  • New World Coming
  • One Toke Over The Line
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • We Shall Overcome
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • White Rabbit
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1