Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

DVD - Flatpicking Country Classics

Special Order  

DVD - Flatpicking Country Classics

DVD - Flatpicking Country Classics

by Fred Sokolow

Fred teaches 9 standards from start to finish; an intro for each, backup pattern and bass runs to play while singing, an instrumental solo, and an ending. Fairly simple but with some up-the-neck positions and hot licks. Learn solos and runs in five keys. Includes "New San Antonio Rose," "Wild Side of Life," "Waltz Across Texas," "The Race Is On," more. Includes tab booklet as PDF file. 75 min.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 304-DVD410


The DVD of this title must be special ordered. The download of course, is available right now!

Follow this link straight to Flatpicking Country Classics in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • New San Antonio Rose
  • Wild Side of Life
  • Waltz Across Texas
  • The Race is On
  • Beautiful Kentucky Waltz
  • That’s the Way Love Goes
  • I Don’t Hurt Any more
  • Someone I Used To Know
  • City of New Orleans

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1