Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Ernest Tubb Songbook

Special Order

Ernest Tubb Songbook

Ernest Tubb
Ernest Tubb Songbook

22 songs, including "Goodnight Irene," "Tomorrow Never Comes," "Waltz Across Texas," "Letters Have No Arms," "Slippin' Around," more. B&W photos. P/V/GCh. 64 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-150


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Let's Say Goodbye
  • Thanks A Lot
  • Answer The Phone
  • Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • Goodnight, Irene
  • Half A Mind
  • I Love You Because
  • I Wonder Why You Said 'Goodbye'
  • I'll Get Along Somehow
  • It's Been So Long Darlin'
  • Letters Have No Arms
  • Missing In Action
  • Mr. Jukebox
  • My Filipino Rose
  • Seaman's Blues
  • Slipping Around
  • Soldier's Last Letter
  • Tomorrow Never Comes
  • Two Glasses, Joe
  • Walking The Floor Over You
  • Waltz Across Texas
  • The Warm Red Wine

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No