Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Eric Clapton - Unplugged: Deluxe Edition

Special Order

Eric Clapton - Unplugged: Deluxe Edition

Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton - Unplugged: Deluxe Edition

17 spot-on guitar transcriptions from the legendary bluesman's release: "Alberta," "Circus," "Layla," "Lonely Stranger," "My Father's Eyes," "Rollin' and Tumblin'," "San Francisco Bay Blues," "Tears in Heaven," "Walkin' Blues," more. Note/tab. 144 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-124873


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Alberta
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Circus
  • Hey Hey
  • Layla
  • Lonely Stranger
  • Malted Milk
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Old Love
  • Rollin' And Tumblin'
  • Running On Faith
  • San Francisco Bay Blues
  • Signe
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Worried Life Blues

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate2