Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

<Download> Contemporary Guitar Workshop - Download Only


<Download> Contemporary Guitar Workshop - Download Only

Various artists
<Download> Contemporary Guitar Workshop - Download Only

This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click one of the links below or open your Elderly Express Downloads catalog and have it delivered straight to your computer! Featuring Dave Evans, Duck Baker, Jim McLennan & Leo Wijnkamp Jr. Originally released in 1975, the release offers an array of musical styles such as classic rags, fiddle tunes, original compositions and old pop standards. 15 cuts including "Silver Bells", "Flop Ear Mule", "The Easy Winners", more.
Availability: Out of stock sku: SGG-D105


Follow this link straight to Contemporary Guitar Workshop in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Silver Bells - Duck Baker
  2. Jessica - Dave Evans
  3. Flopped Ear Mule - Leo Wijnkamp Jr.
  4. Walking My Baby Back Home - Duck Baker
  5. Dickie's Blues No. 2 - Jim McLennan
  6. Cold Feet - Dave Evans
  7. The Chrysanthemum - Jim McLennan
  8. Grey Hills - Dave Evans
  9. Mardi Gras Dance - Duck Baker
  10. The Elephant March - Leo Wijnkamp Jr.
  11. Fisher's Hornpipe - Duck Baker
  12. Ugly Duckling - Dave Evans
  13. The Easy Winners - Jim McLennan
  14. Charles O'Connor - Duck Baker
  15. Jolymont - Dave Evans

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No