John Prine

The Tree of Forgiveness Vinyl LP

sku: OHBO-LP13327
2018 - The iconic songwriter's first album of all new songs since 2005's "Fair & Square," with guests Jason Isbell, Brandi Carlisle and Amanda Shires. Includes a handful of songs co-written with Roger Cook, the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach, Keith Sykes and Phil Spector. Vinyl edition.   More Details...



  1. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
  2. I Have Met My Love Today
  3. Egg & Daughter Night, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone)
  4. Summer's End
  5. Caravan of Fools
  1. Lonesome Friends of Science
  2. No Ordinary Blue
  3. Boundless Love
  4. God Only Knows
  5. When I Get to Heaven