Keb' Mo'

Oklahoma Vinyl LP

sku: CON-LP1020
2019 - The prolific blues musician returns with his first solo record in five years! Oklahoma is a sonically timeless, lyrically relevant record that further proves that Keb' is a modern master of American roots music. Vinyl edition.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. I Remember You
  2. Oklahoma
  3. Put a Woman in Charge
  4. This is My Home
  5. Don't Throw it Away
  6. The Way I
  7. Ridinʼ On A Train
  8. I Shouldʼve
  9. Cold Outside
  10. Beautiful Music