Greta Van Fleet

Anthem of The Peaceful Army Vinyl LP

sku: REP-LP29
10 blistering tracks of glorious rock n' roll from these young men keeping the flame alive! Vinyl edition.   More Details...


Side A

  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When the Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Love
  5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
Side B

  1. You're the One
  2. The New Day
  3. Mountain of the Sun
  4. Brave New World
  5. Anthem