Troy Fernandez

Strumming My Ukulele

$10.95 $14.95
sku: NEOS-CD121
2013 - One of Hawai'i's most popular artists and ukulele players in a program of 13 acoustic tracks, including a reprise of the late "Brudda Iz's" medley of "Over the Rainbow" and "Wonderful World."   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. Local Girl of Mine
  2. Koke'e
  3. Strumming My Ukulele
  4. Ku'u Home `O Kahalu'u
  5. Haole Hula
  6. It's For Our Children
  7. Waialae
  8. Pua Hone
  9. Spiders and Snakes
  10. Keiki Mahine
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow / What a Wonderful World
  12. Wild Side of Life
  13. Lullaby