Craig Chee & Sarah Maisel

Scene 1: Take 1

sku: BFP-CD001
2015 - The first joint album from ukedom's First Couple! "A mix of originals and covers, showing that there is more to the ukulele than meets the eye."   More Details...

1. Rhythm of Love
2. Restless
3. Make Me Smile
4. Center of My Mind
5. Come Back Home
6. Walking
7. Double Down
8. Lights Out
9. Windows
10. East of the Sun (Live Oxford UK Uke Club)
11. Come Back Home (Live Oxford UK Uke Club)