Skip to product information
1 of 2

Memphis Ukulele Band

Memphis Ukulele Band


Regular price
$5.95 USD
Regular price
$11.95 USD
Sale price
$5.95 USD
2016 - "Ukulele Soul" from Memphis and this uke-crazed five-piece! One original song from the MUB's Mark Edgar Stuart and ten Memphis-flavored covers including "You Keep Me Hangin' On," "Blue Bayou," "Every Day I Have to Cry Some," Amy Winehouse's "Valerie" and more.

More Details


  1. I Can Help
  2. Everyday I Have to Cry Some
  3. Valerie
  4. Blue Bayou
  5. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  6. (You Keep Me) Hanging On
  7. Just Because
  8. Brand New Key
  9. Looking Out My Back Door
  10. In-Laws
  11. I'm Living Good