DVD - Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Workshop

taught by Jim Beloff
sku: 300-DVD405
Jumpin' Jim Beloff brings his "Zen Ukulele" concepts to learning players. He shares secrets on how to move smoothly from chord to chord, alternate chord forms, picking patterns, key changes and performance techniques. The tunes taught are from his best-selling songbook, "The Daily Ukulele." He plays each song once, goes over the teachable moments, then plays the song again. On-screen chord letters help you play and sing along. "Hey, Good Lookin'," "Any Time," "Down By the Riverside," "Carolina in the Morning," "For Me and My Gal," "Daydream," more. Includes all melody lines, lyrics, chord grids and multiple tabbed sections as PDF file on disc. 80 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Workshop in our download catalog!

  • Hey Good Lookin'
  • Any Time
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Avalon
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • Carolina In The Morning
  • The Sloop John B.
  • For Me And My Gal
  • Let The Rest Of The World Go By
  • Daydream
  • Can't Help But Smile