Muddy Waters

Muddy Waters - Harmonica Play-Along Vol. 17

sku: 49-821043
Book with online audio. Learn to play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the notation, listen to the audio, then play along using the separate backing tracks. Melody and lyrics included in case you want to sing or to help you follow along. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. 8 songs: Blow, Wind, Blow; Forty Days and Forty Nights, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Louisiana Blues, Mannish Boy, Standing Around Crying, Trouble No More (Someday Baby) and Walking Through the Park. Note/tab. 54 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • Blow, Wind, Blow
  • Forty Days And Forty Nights
  • Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • Louisiana Blues
  • Mannish Boy
  • Standing Around Crying
  • Trouble No More (Someday Baby)
  • Walking Through The Park