Royal Garden Trio

The Royal Garden Trio

sku: FSE-CD3999
2010 -- Third self-titled album from this swinging Michigan-based trio! Guitarist Brian Delaney, cellist Mike Karoub and Tom Bogardus on clarinet and tenor guitar, with guests Chris Smith on sousaphone and Louis Caponecchia singing and playing uke. Some original tunes plus "Japanese Sandman," "I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles," Thelonious Monk's "Round Midnight," James Dapogny's "FireFly" and more.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Everything I've Got Belongs to You
  2. FireFly
  3. Zeppo Swing
  4. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  5. Indian Summer
  6. Japanese Sandman
  7. Round Midnight
  8. The Sphinx
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. Go Into Your Dance