Dakota Dave Hull

Reunion Rag

sku: ARABI-CD24
Flying Fish 1992 reissued - a rich feast of sparkling guitaristic treats! Standards and originals, flatpicked and fingerstyle, in solos and duets with homies Bill Hinkley, Cam Waters and Eric Peltoniemi.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  • Panhandle Rag
  • Mystery Waltz
  • Reunion Rag
  • When You're Smiling
  • Too Good to Be True
  • What's the Use
  • Hymn
  • June Apple
  • Iowa Girl Waltz
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Leaving Buffalo
  • Waiting for Magill
  • No Such Thing (As Too Much Garlic)
  • Margaret's Waltz
  • Itasca Rag
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Hard Times
  • Teague's Deal
  • Antelope Rag