Kenny Smith


sku: GAT3-CD0608
2011 - The bluegrass luminary's first solo album since 1998's "Studebaker!" With Barry Bales, Adam Steffey, Aubrey Haynie, Adam Hurt and Jim Denman - plus an array of vintage guitars, including Smith's own classic 1935 Martin D-18, a Gibson Advanced Jumbo from the same year and the only shaded-top Martin D-28 built in 1933, a guitar formerly owned by Norman Blake.   More Details...


  1. Half Step
  2. Warren Chapel
  3. Cumberland Gap
  4. Getaway
  5. Rising Fawn
  6. Acorn Hill Breakdown
  7. Leather Britches
  8. Arkansas Traveler
  9. Model A
  10. Sail Away Ladies
  11. Forked Deer
  12. Billy in the Lowground
  13. Black Mountain Rag
  14. Jesus Loves Me