Chet Atkins & Les Paul

Chester & Lester

$9.95 $11.95
sku: RLG-CD76379
The perennially popular super session reissued, with four new bonus tracks! Includes 12-page booklet with never-before-seen photos and new liner notes, too.

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. It's Been A Long, Long Time
  2. Medley: Moonglow / Picnic
  3. Caravan
  4. It Had To Be You
  5. Out Of Nowhere
  6. Avalon
  7. Birth Of The Blues
  8. Someday Sweetheart
  9. `Deed I Do
  10. Lover Come Back To Me
  11. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  12. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  13. Caravan (alternate version)
  14. Medley: Moonglow / Picnic (rehearsal version)