The Duke Robillard Jazz Trio

Wobble Walkin'

sku: BD-CD001
2012 - The tireless purveyor of righteous blues/jazz guitar with his longtime running mates Brad Hallen on acoustic bass and drummer Mark Teixeira. Some Duke originals plus time-tested standards from Cole Porter, the Gershwins, Mercer Ellington, Tommy Tucker and more.   More Details...

  1. Wobble Walkin'
  2. I Can't Believe You're in Love With Me
  3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  4. Sunday Mornin
  5. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  6. Skippy's Dream
  7. All of Me
  8. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  9. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  10. Hi-Heel Sneakers
  11. If I Had You
  12. Back Home Again, in Indiana
  13. Jesse's Blues