Frank Maloy; Paul Anastasio; Casey Driscoll & Friends

Stop Look & Listen

sku: PATUX-CD294
2016 - The 89-year-old oldtime fiddler, jazzmeister and prolific composer of tunes, with ace fiddlers Paul Anastasio, Casey Driscoll and "Friends" Danny Knicely on mandolin, Taylor Baker on electric mandolin, guitarists Brennan Ernst and Billy Puckett, Ralph Gordon on bass and singer Tom Mindte. Lots of original tunes plus standards like "Coquette," "There'll Be Some Changes Made," "Sophisticated Lady," 14 tracks in all.   More Details...


  • Bibb County Polka
  • Coquette
  • Old South Georgia Home
  • Old Georgia Rag
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • City of Albany Waltz
  • Stop, Look and Listen
  • Paul Aiken Breakdown
  • Heartbreak Waltz
  • I Want to Be Happy
  • Georgia Two-Step
  • Wabash Blues
  • One Moment Please
  • There’ll be Some Changes Made