Skip to product information
1 of 2

Caterina Lichtenberg & Mike Marshall Present - Third Journey

edited and transcribed by Amy Burcham Caterina Lichtenberg & Mike Marshall

SKU: 644-16

Regular price
$20.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$20.00 USD
Original scores and classic arrangements from their 2018 recording. Caterina and Mike together represent the entire global reach and history of mandolin playing today - Baroque, classical, bluegrass, Brazilian, and jazz. With a sweeping range of styles and techniques presented for individual and duet enjoyment, this collection is a must-have for today's mandolinists. Notation only. Wire-bound. 39 pp.

More Details


  • Mara's Sleeping Song
  • Borealis
  • The Cat Got the Mouse
  • Big Man from Syracuse

  • Prelude from Partita #3 for Solo Violin in E Major
  • Purcell's Ground in C Minor
  • Bokeh

Traditional and Brazilian:
  • Elzic's Farewell
  • Queira-Me Bem
  • Diabinho Maluco