Joel Mabus

Time & Truth

sku: FOSS-CD2719
2019 - 10 tracks, 9 of them originals, recorded live in the studio by this well respected fixture on the North American folk music scene. "Time & Truth are the two stout threads that knit together these songs. It's either Time & the truth it tells on me, or Truth & the time it takes me to tell it."   More Details...

  1. The Moon May Never Shine This Way Again
  2. Walking Liberty
  3. Thank A Teacher
  4. A Special Kind Of Hell
  5. The Exaltation Of Blue
  6. Analog Joe
  7. When All the Famous People Are Forgot
  8. Yes Truth
  9. Stopping By Woods On A Snowy Evening
  10. Last Train Home