King Wilkie

King Wilkie Presents: The Wilkie Family Singers

sku: CASA-CD1008
2009 - "A fictional world of musical siblings and other characters," in the ambitious third album from NYC's King Wilkie; with special guests David Bromberg, Robin Hitchcock, John McEuen, the Be Good Tanyas' Sam Parton, Peter Rowan and Abigail Washburn.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. Moon and Sun
  2. Goodbye Rose
  3. Videotape
  4. Same Water
  5. Sweet Dream
  6. Symbaline
  7. Railroad Town
  8. Hey Old Man
  9. Dr. Art
  10. Orange Creme Houses
  11. Take it Underground
  12. Sun and Moon