Joel Mabus

Ukulele Crimes

sku: FOSS-CD2618
2018 - Spotlighting six new Mabus originals and seven nearly-forgotten gems from the past. These selections are purely voice and ukulele, with the exception of four featured instrumentals. "Ukulele Scrabble," "Goats Can Eat Anything," "Ukulele Schmukulele," 13 in all.   More Details...


  1. Ukulele Crimes
  2. Ukulele Scrabble
  3. Goats Can Eat Anything
  4. Georgia Grind
  5. I'll See You in C-U-B-A
  6. My Melancholy Baby
  7. Down Among the Sheltering Palms
  8. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  9. How Do You Spell Ukulele
  10. The Reentrant - Waltz
  11. Ukulele Schmukulele
  12. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
  13. Bugle Call Rag