Brad Davis

This World Ain't No Child

sku: FGM-CD118
2004 -- 12 new originals from this songwriter / flatpicking guitar ace. With guests Sam Bush, Rob Ickes, Billy Bob Thornton, John Jorgenson, John Cowan, Byron House and many others!   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. All I Need To Know
  2. Ain't That Just Like Love
  3. Love You Don't Know
  4. I'm Not Through Loving You
  5. Shadows
  6. This World Ain't No Child
  7. LaCrosse
  8. You and I
  9. Feet of Clay
  10. True Love
  11. Holy River
  12. Falling