Doc & Merle Watson

Sittin' Here Pickin' the Blues

sku: ROUN-CD11617
Expanded edition of the classic "Pickin' the Blues," with eight more tracks from the Flying Fish vault. With T. Michael Coleman, Mark O'Connor, Sam Bush and others.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  1. Freight Train Blues
  2. Hobo Bill's Last Ride
  3. Mississippi Heavy Water Blues
  4. Did You Hear John Hurt?
  5. John Henry/Worried Blues
  6. I'm A Stranger Here
  7. Talking To Casey
  8. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
  9. Any Old Time
  10. Sittin' Here Pickin' The Blues
  11. Stormy Weather
  12. How Long Blues
  13. Honey Babe Blues
  14. St. Louis Blues
  15. Carroll County Blues
  16. California Blues
  17. Going To Chicago Blues
  18. Jailhouse Blues
  19. Windy And Warm
  20. Deep River Blues