David Grisman; Martin Taylor & Frank Vignola

First Time Together!

sku: ACOUST-CD50033
2018 - 2012 reissue of this high-voltage session with mandolin's world ambassador David Grisman and jazz guitar standard-bearers Martin Taylor and Frank Vignola. Some Dawg originals plus evergreens like "Avalon," "My Blue Heaven," "I'm Confessin'," 12 freewheeling gems in all.   More Details...

1 The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
2 Avalon
3 Poinciana
4 I'm Confessin'
5 Tracy's Tune
6 I'll See You in My Dreams
7 Serafina
8 My Blue Heaven
9 Swamp Thang
10 Newly Wedding
11 Diane
12 Michele