Tom Petty

Tom Petty for Ukulele

$7.50 $12.73
sku: 49-192241
CLEARANCE PRICED! Get ready to strum, sing and pick along with 17 Tom Petty tunes: "American Girl," "Breakdown," "Don't Come Around Here No More," "Don't Do Me Like That," "Free Fallin'," "I Won't Back Down," "Into the Great Wide Open," "Learning to Fly," "Mary Jane's Last Dance," "Runnin' down a Dream," "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around," "Wildflowers," "You Don't Know How It Feels," more. Melody in notation with ukulele chord frames. 48 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!