The Bluegrass Champs

Live from The Don Owens Show

$12.95 $14.95
sku: YEP-CD2555
2018 - From live regional TV in Washington DC in the golden age of early bluegrass! The Bluegrass Champs were the de facto house band on Don Owens' popular TV show and were comprised of members of the Stoneman family: Scott, Donna, Van and Jimmy Stoneman. 21 tracks featuring commentary by Owens himself and an array of guest singers.   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!

1. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
2. Don Owens commentary
3. Singing Waterfall
4. I Ain't Getting Nowhere with You
5. Goin' Crazy
6. Tequila
7. Put My Little Shoes Away
8. Dark Hollow
9. Rock-a-Bye Boogie
10. Steel Guitar Chimes
11. Don Owens commentary
12. The Prisoner Song 
13. Are You Teasing Me?
14. Pretend
15. Dear Old Dixie 
16. I Can't Stop Loving You
17. Scotland
18. I Want to Be Loved (But Only by You)
19. Don Owens commentary
20. I'll Be True While You're Gone
21. No Help Wanted