David Grisman & The Del McCoury Band

Del & Dawg: Hardcore Bluegrass in the Dawg House

sku: ACOUST-CD50029
2017 - CD reissue. "A unique collection of bluegrass classics recorded at two Dawg Studio jams in the 1990s, celebrating a 50-year friendship of two legendary musicians."   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. John Henry
  2. I'm Walkin' the Dawg
  3. Highway of Regret
  4. Save It! Save It!
  5. A Good Woman's Love
  6. Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  7. The Hit Parade of Love
  8. The Tenessee Waltz
  9. Come Back Darling
  10. I'm Waiting to Hear You Call Me Darling
  11. Unwanted Love
  12. We Can't Be Darlings Anymore
  13. Cabin of Love
  14. Country Boy Rock and Roll
  15. 20/20 Vision
  16. I'm Sitting on Top of the World