The Quiet American

Vol. II

sku: QAM-CD5172
2011 - Second outing from onetime Boulder Acoustic Society stalwart Aaron Keim and Nicole Keim: some Aaron originals plus chestnuts from the old-time Americana tradition: "KC Jones," "Wandering Boy," "Black Jack Daisy" and more.   More Details...

  1. I Will Be the One
  2. KC Jones
  3. Whiskey Johnny
  4. Carolina
  5. Spanish Fandango
  6. Old Greasy Coat
  7. Break the Hold
  8. Talk is Cheap
  9. Wandering Boy
  10. When Death Comes (Creepin' in the Room)
  11. Black Jack Daisy

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives