The Quiet American

Songs From a Rocking Chair

sku: QAM-CD014
2014 - More righteous old-timery and original songs and tunes from Aaron and Nicole Keim, with their pals Ben Bonham on harmonica and steel guitar and bassist Ronnie Ontiveros. Includes the posthumous Woody Guthrie / Billy Bragg collaboration "Ingrid Bergman."   More Details...


  1. Starry Crown
  2. Worth a Million
  3. Carroll County Blues
  4. Roxy's Waltz
  5. Ingrid Bergman
  6. Fire in the Sky
  7. Mobile Line
  8. Some These Days I'll Be Gone
  9. Hard Times Come Again No More
  10. Carved Into My Heart
  11. Garden Medley: Aphids in the Kale Patch / Groundhog / Coons in the Compost
  12. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives