Foghorn Stringband

Boombox Squaredance

sku: FOG-CD003
2007 -- All music from the same sessions as "Reap What You Sow" in 2004, a full-length CD of unreleased stuff! "...this recording is old-school that way. It's fiddle tunes done around one microphone with a homemade package and hand-drawn cover." "Biddy," "Trouble Among the Yearlings," "Jeff City," "Knock Around the Kitchen Until the Cook Comes Home" and more.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  • Biddy
  • Mary Wants a Lover
  • Trouble Among the Yearlings
  • Muddy Creek
  • Hell & Scissors
  • Jeff City
  • Icy Mountain
  • Sleepy Lou
  • Jaybird Died with the Whooping Cough
  • Knock Around the Kitchen Until the Cook Comes Home
  • Silver Lake Waltz