Barnyard Banjo Pickin'

sku: GUSTO-CD956
2 CDs, 31 foot-stompin' tracks from this beloved entertainer and banjo picker from the early days of the Grand Ole Opry. "String's Mountain Dew," "Pluckin' the Bird," "I'm the Man Who Rode the Mule Around the World," "Cripple Creek," lots more.   More Details...

Disc 1:

  1. Stringbean and His Banjo
  2. Herding Cattle
  3. Wake Up Little Betty
  4. Polly
  5. Birdie
  6. Don't Bob Your Hair Girls
  7. Forgetting to Forget You
  8. Barn Yard Banjo Pickin'
  9. Opry Time in Tennessee
  10. Stringbean's A-Fishin'
  11. Here Rattler Here
  12. Train Special 500
  13. String's Mountain Dew
  14. Run Rabbit Run
  15. Goodbye Sweet Thing
  16. Pluckin' the Bird

Disc 2:

  1. Ida Red
  2. Tennessee Farmer
  3. Pretty Little Widow
  4. John Henry
  5. There'll Be Moonshining in Them Old Kentucky Hills
  6. Hesitation Blues
  7. Many Biscuits Can You Eat
  8. Bully of the Town
  9. I'm the Man Who Rode the Mule Around the World
  10. Cripple Creek
  11. Free Little Bird
  12. You Can't Do Wrong and Get By
  13. Little Pink
  14. Little Adobe Shack
  15. Short Life and Trouble