Molly McBride and the Sigogglin' String Band

Goodbye My Honey I'M Gone

sku: MOMCB-CD018
2018 - Fiddler McBride and her Sigogglin' Stringband: Jeff Norman on banjo, guitarist Chris Scales and Chuck Anderson on bass. A feast of tunes from the Appalachian tradition both well and lesser-known: "Coleman's March," "Jake's Got the Bellyache," "Snakewinder," "Grand Spy," 15 tracks in all - notes on the tunes, too.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. A Medley
  2. Pike’s Peak
  3. Goodbye My Honey I'm Gone
  4. Rock Andy
  5. Coleman's March
  6. Jake's Got the Bellyache
  7. Fine Times at Our House
  8. Walking the Water / Snakewinder
  9. Grey Eagle
  10. Maggie Meade
  11. Margaret Randolph Waltz
  12. Goodbye My Honey I'm Gone
  13. Polly Put the Kettle On
  14. Sleeping Lulu
  15. Grand Spy