Front and Center

sku: MOUH-CD1705
2018 - Fourth album from this latter-day bluegrass super sextet: "Thunder Dan," "I Long to See His Face," their first recorded instrumental "Cotton Eyed Joe," 12 in all.   More Details...


  1. Thunder Dan
  2. Frozen in Time
  3. Old Time Way
  4. Song for a Winter's Night
  5. Bluefield WV Mtn. Girl
  6. I Long to See His Face
  7. Lysander Hayes
  8. Memories That We Shared
  9. Something Out of Nothing
  10. All Because of Me
  11. Satan's Chains
  12. Cotton Eyed Joe