Hank Williams

Alone & Forsaken: The Demos

sku: RR-CD5001
2017 - A "fascinating compilation of homemade demo acetates and solo radio rarities." European import.   More Details...


  1. Honky Tonk Blues
  2. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  3. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  4. You Caused It All By Telling Lies
  5. (I'm Gonna) Sing Sing Sing
  6. Weary Blues From Waitin'
  7. Tenessee Border
  8. No Not Now
  9. Thank God
  10. Your Cheatin' Heart
  11. Fool About You
  12. Blue Love (In My Heart)
  13. Please Don't Let Me Love You
  14. Alone & Forsaken
  15. I Wish I Had a Nickel
  16. With Tears in My Eyes
  17. Rockin' Chair Money
  18. My Bucket’s Got a Hole In It
  19. We Live in Two Different Worlds
  20. Kaw-Liga
  21. Someday You'll Call My Name
  22. Wait for the Light to Shine
  23. Thy Burdens are Greater Than Mine
  24. Swing Wide Your Gate of Love
  25. I'm Going Home
  26. Ready to Go Home
  27. When the Book of Life is Read
  28. Jesus is Calling
  29. All the Love I Ever Had
  30. How to Write Folk and Western Music to Sell