Hymns for Solo Jazz Guitar

arranged by Walter Rodrigues Jr.
$10 $19.99
sku: 49-153842
CLEARANCE PRICED! Book with online video. Ten favorite hymns arranged in Walter Rodrigues Jr.'s unique style of solo guitar: "Abide with Me," "Amazing Grace," "Blessed Assurance," "God Is So Good," "Just a Closer Walk with Thee," "Londonderry Air," "Oh How I Love Jesus," "Softly and Tenderly," "Sweet Hour of Prayer" and "What a Friend We Have in Jesus." Includes access to videos online for download or streaming. Note/tab. 37 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!