Easy Concert Pieces for Guitar - Vol. 2

edited by Peter Ansorge; Martin Hegel and Bruno Szordikowski
sku: 49-943968
Book/CD pack. For use in lessons or for your first concert performances. Contains easy and well-known solo pieces carefully selected according to technical and musical demands. Besides original guitar pieces by Aguado, Mertz, Diabelli, Carulli, Sor or Carcassi, there are readily playable arrangements of masterpieces such as Vivaldi's "Four Seasons," Handel's "Firework Music" and Mozart's "Magic Flute." These arrangements are designed to give access to masterpieces of the concert repertoire and promote enjoyment of classical music. All the pieces are played on the CD. Intermediate. Notation only. 30 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  • J. Dowland: Orlando Sleepeth
  • F. Sor: Study No. 6
  • J.K. Mertz: Exercise
  • Traditional: Malaguena
  • Anonymous: What if a Day
  • F. Carulli: Waltz
  • M. Carcassi: Andantino
  • D. Aguado: Estudio
  • D. Aguado: Valse
  • F. Sor: Exercise No. 22
  • M. Carcassi: Allegretto
  • Anonymous: Folie d'Espagne
  • M. Giuliani: Andantino
  • A. Diabelli: Andante
  • F. Carulli: Andantino
  • F. Sor: Study, op. 31/1
  • N. Giuliani: Ecossaise, op. 33/10
  • M. Vandermaesbrugge: Hésitation
  • M. Giuliani: Allegretto, op. 30/15
  • M. Carcassi: Andante
  • J. Ferrer: Ejercicio
  • R. Schumann: The Merry Peasant
  • P.v.d. Staak: Sword Dance
  • R. Wagner: Wedding March
  • P.v.d. Staak: Serenata
  • N. Coste: Ejercicio No. 11
  • M. Giuliani: Allegro
  • A. Vivaldi: Winter
  • P.I. Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • F. Liszt: Dream of Love
  • F. Carulli: Andante
  • A. Carlevaro: Microstudio 1
  • B. Calatayud: Vals
  • F. Carulli: Rondo, op. 241/10
  • J.K. Mertz: Romance
  • F. Tárrega: Estudio No. 1
  • Anonymus: Romanza de Espagna

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives