Duke Robillard

Duke Robillard and His Dames of Rhythm

$11.95 $14.95
Exceptional guitarist takes us on tour of classic swing tunes from the '20s and '30s, featuring the vocal talents of Kelley Hunt, Madeleine Peyroux, Maria Muldaur, Elizabeth McGovern, Catherine Russell, and Sunny Crownover.   More Details...


  • From Monday On
  • Got the South in My Soul
  • Squeeze Me
  • Walking Stick
  • Blues in My Heart
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Ready for the River
  • Was That the Human Thing to Do
  • Lotus Blossom
  • What's the Reason (I'm Not Pleasin' You)
  • Easy Living
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
  • Me, Myself and I
  • Call of the Freaks

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives