Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Christmas Classics for Solo Guitar

Special Order

Christmas Classics for Solo Guitar

Guitar Jazz
Christmas Classics for Solo Guitar

arranged by Jamie Findlay

Book/CD pack. Fresh intermediate chord-melody arrangements of 15 holiday favorites for solo jazz guitar: "Ave Maria," "Away in a Manger," "The First Noel," "Go, Tell It on the Mountain," "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear," "O Christmas Tree," "O Come, All Ye Faithful," "O Holy Night," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "Silent Night," "We Three Kings of Orient Are," "What Child is This?" more. CD includes full demonstrations of each piece. Note/tab. 72 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-699494


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Silent Night
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Holy Night
  • The First Noel
  • Away In A Manger
  • Ave Maria
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1