American Idle

American Idle

Ben Freed
American Idle

2011 - 10 tracks of original "instrumental string-band music" from this modern-day banjo maestro: "Ghost Dance", "Foggy Mountain Shakedown", "High Strung", more. Featuring Rick Brodsky on bass, Kenny Kosek on fiddle, Barry Mitterhoff on mandolin, Mark Murphy on bass, many others.

Availability: In stock,
sku: FREED-CD9168


Why shop at Elderly?



  1. American Idle Hornpipe
  2. Behind the Barn
  3. Song for M&L
  4. Ghost Dance
  5. Farmacology
  6. Home
  7. Foggy Mountain Shakedown
  8. Clearwater
  9. High Strung
  10. Banjo Island

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No