Joel Mabus

2008 -- "Twelve vintage songs from the pen of Joel Mabus, freshly recorded. Each has grown up a bit since the first time around, and each merits a re-telling." Joel's voice and guitar only: "Duct Tape Blues," an updated "Hopelessly Midwestern," "Touch a Name on the Wall," "Swing That Thing," "Naked Truth," seven more.

Availability: In stock,

sku: FOSS-CD1808


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Swing That Thing
  2. Naked Truth
  3. Hopelessly Midwestern
  4. Holding to the Land
  5. Five Kinds of Snow
  6. What `My Doin' Wrong
  7. Duct Tape Blues
  8. The Preacher & The Flood
  9. Guadalupe
  10. Touch a Name on the Wall
  11. Sea of Dreams
  12. Lucky, Lucky You

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No