Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Out in the Open

Out in the Open

Steep Canyon Rangers
Out in the Open

2018 - Ninth album from N. Carolina's bluegrass juggernaut and Steve Martin's road band. 11 new originals plus Bob Dylan's "Let Me Die in My Footsteps."

Availability: In stock,

sku: RAMS-CD212587


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  1. Farmers and Pharaohs
  2. Let Me Out of This Town
  3. Out in the Open
  4. Can't Get Home
  5. Going Midwest
  6. When She Was Mine
  7. Love Harder
  8. Shenandoah Valley
  9. Best of Me
  10. Roadside Anthems
  11. Let Me Die in My Footsteps
  12. The Speed We're Traveling

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No